• Kontakt
Geisser-Innoflex AG
Blumenfeldstrasse 12
Postfach 103
9403 Goldach
Schweiz

T +41 (0)71 844 40 80
F +41 (0)71 844 40 88

info@geisser-innoflex.ch

MwSt-Nr. CHE-107.262.464


Harald Geisser
Geschäftsführer
+41 71 844 40 81
harald.geisser@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Marta Hanselmann
Leitung Marketing & Verkauf
+41 71 844 40 84
marta.hanselmann@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Rolf Germann
Verkauf & Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 71 844 40 85
rolf.germann@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Oliver Zerres
Kundendienst & AVOR
+41 71 844 40 93
oliver.zerres@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Afrodita Emini
Kundendienst
+41 71 844 40 94
afrodita.emini@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Amela Alijagic
Kundendienst & Marketing
+41 71 844 40 86
amela.alijagic@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Marisa Fernandes
Finanzbuchhaltung & Personalwesen
+41 71 844 40 87
marisa.fernandes@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Milenko Herceg
Leiter Ausrüsterei
+41 71 844 40 90
milenko.herceg@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Filip Herceg
Lagerverwaltung
+41 71 844 40 95
filip.herceg@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
© Geisser-Innoflex AG, Blumenfeldstrasse 12, Postfach 103, CH-9403 Goldach, +41 (0)71 844 40 80        Impressum