• Kontakt
Geisser-Innoflex AG
Blumenfeldstrasse 12
Postfach 6
9403 Goldach
Schweiz

T +41 71 844 40 80
F +41 71 844 40 88

info@geisser-innoflex.ch

MwSt-Nr. CHE-107.262.464

Warenannahme und Warenausgabe für Camion:
Blumenfeldstrasse 16, 9403 Goldach


Harald Geisser
Geschäftsführer
+41 71 844 40 81
harald.geisser@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Rolf Germann
Leiter Verkauf & Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
+41 71 844 40 85
rolf.germann@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Nicole Bassanello
Qualitätssicherung
+41 71 844 40 83
nicole.bassanello@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Oliver Zerres
Kundendienst & Arbeitsvorbereitung
+41 71 844 40 93
oliver.zerres@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Afrodita Emini
Kundendienst
+41 71 844 40 94
afrodita.emini@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Angela Baumgartner
Kundendienst
+41 71 844 40 86
angela.baumgartner@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Marisa Fernandes
Finanzbuchhaltung & Personalwesen
+41 71 844 40 87
marisa.fernandes@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Leman Güner-Yilmaz
Geschäftsleitungs-Assistentin
+41 71 844 40 89
l.guener@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Milenko Herceg
Leiter Ausrüsterei
+41 71 844 40 90
milenko.herceg@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
Blerim Nuhija
Lagerverwaltung & Logistik
+41 71 844 40 95
spedition@geisser-innoflex.ch
 
© Geisser-Innoflex AG, Blumenfeldstrasse 12, Postfach 6, CH-9403 Goldach, +41 71 844 40 80        Impressum